tw fb

County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
County Treasurer Tina Williams Deputy Treasurer tina.williams@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4202
Veterans Service Officer Stephen Dykes CVSO adamsvso@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4398
Health & Human Services Wendy Pierce Fiscal Manager wpierce@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4333
Corporation Counsel Diane Heider Legal Assistant II diane.heider@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4558
Library Erin Foley Director efoley@adamscountylibrary.info (608)-339-4250
UW-Extension Linda Arneson Admin Assistant liarneson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4237
Child Support Agency Tori Lynn Babcock Lead Specialist tbabcock@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4228
Land & Water Conservation Chuck Sibilsky Resource Conservationist charles.sibilsky@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4517
Land & Water Conservation Megan Steckelberg Conservation Program Coordinator megan.steckelberg@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4568
Land & Water Conservation Kason Morley County Conservationist kason.morley@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4275
Register in Probate Chris Langer chris.langer@wicourts.gov (608)-339-4213
Planning & Zoning Philip McLaughlin Zoning Administrator pmclaughlin@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4222
County Manager/Administrative Coordinator Casey Bradley County Manager/Administrative Coordinator casey.bradley@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4579
County Manager/Administrative Coordinator Kyle Patterson Finance Manager kyle.patterson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4201
Clerk of Circuit Court Lori Banovec Clerk of Court lori.banovec@wicourts.gov (608)-339-4209
Clerk of Circuit Court Char Keach Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4284
Clerk of Circuit Court Mary Deane Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4211
Clerk of Circuit Court Owen Riese Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4302
Clerk of Circuit Court Teresa Zbleski Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4303
County Treasurer Jani Zander Treasurer jzander@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4202
County Treasurer Sue Theisen Real Property Lister stheisen@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4525
Solid Waste Brenda Quinnell Director brenda.quinnell@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Shannel Parr Office Manager shannel.parr@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Samantha Page Scale Clerk samantha.page@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Destiny Martinez Scale Clerk destiny.martinez@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Jason Reichhoff Recycling Manager jason.reichhoff@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Billy Armstrong Construction/Daily Operations Supervisor billy.armstrong@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Eric Joslin Shop Supervisor eric.joslin@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Child Support Agency Janet Leja Director jleja@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4228
Child Support Agency Brent Jackson Specialist brent.jackson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4228
Child Support Agency Laurie DeVaney Secretary/Receptionist laurie.devaney@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4228
Highway Patrick Kotlowski Highway Commissioner pkotlowski@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Highway David Johnson County Road Superintendent david.johnson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Highway Patrick Pare County Road Superintendent patrick.pare@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Highway Ken Winegarden Shop Foreman shorty@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Highway Sherry Kotlowski Office Manager skotlowski@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Highway Karen Bays Clerk kbays@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-3355
Register of Deeds Jodi Helgeson Register of Deeds adamsrod@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4206
Register of Deeds Julie Schnolis Deputy Register of Deeds adamsrod@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4206
Register of Deeds Amy Wiessinger Deputy Register of Deeds adamsrod@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4206
Health & Human Services Leah Eckstein Public Health Officer leah.eckstein@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4376
Health & Human Services Donna Richards ADRC Manager donna.richards@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4251
Health & Human Services Diane Osborn Long Term Support Manager dosborn@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4334
Health & Human Services Ruth Horndasch Support Services Coordinator ruth.horndasch@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4308
Health & Human Services Erin Schiferl Children & Family Services Manager eschiferl@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4356
Health & Human Services Kay Saarinen-Barr Behavioral Health Manager kay.saarinen-barr@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4389
Health & Human Services Cindi Flynn Economic Support Manager cynthia.flynn@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4364
Health & Human Services Sherrie Manning Practical Cents Thrift Store Manager practical.cents@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-2278
Emergency Management Jane Gervais Coordinator jane.gervais@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4248
GIS Sam Bortz GIS Specialist sbortz@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4546