tw fb

Employees & Committee Members

ADAMS COUNTY LAND & WATER AND UWEX COMITTEE MEMBERS
ADAMS COUNTY LAND & WATER EMPLOYEES
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Land & Water Conservation Chuck Sibilsky Resource Conservationist charles.sibilsky@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4517
Land & Water Conservation Megan Steckelberg Conservation Program Coordinator megan.steckelberg@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4268
Land & Water Conservation Kason Morley County Conservationist kason.morley@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4275
Land & Water Conservation Sam Peterson Water Resource Specialist samuel.peterson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4269
UW Extension Jay Dampier Area Supervisor for UW Extension jay.dampier@ces.uwex.edu
Land & Water and UWEX Florence Johnson Committee Chair (608)-339-6570
Land & Water and UWEX Paul Pisellini Committee Vice Chair bigpaul74@wctc.net (715)-325-1972
Land & Water and UWEX Barb Morgan Committee Member morganstrees@maqs.net (608)-339-6421
Land & Water and UWEX Rick Pease Committee Member rpease80@hotmail.com (608)-547-0171
Land & Water and UWEX Jerry Poehler Committee Member mlpjer@aol.com (608)-254-5971
Land & Water and UWEX Onie Karch Lake Alliance Member onie@maqs.net (608)-494-0137
Land & Water and UWEX Kevin Bork Farm Service Agent kabork@maqs.net (608)-584-5845