tw fb

Employee/Committee Members

ADAMS COUNTY LAND & WATER AND RESOURCE AND RECREATION COMITTEE MEMBERS
ADAMS COUNTY LAND & WATER EMPLOYEES
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Adams County Land & Water Conservation Chuck Sibilsky Resource Conservationist charles.sibilsky@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4517
Adams County Land & Water Conservation Megan Schnolis Conservation Program Coordinator megan.schnolis@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4268
Land & Water Conservation Kason Morley County Conservationist kason.morley@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4275
UW Extension Jay Dampier Supervisor jay.dampier@ces.uwex.edu
Adams County Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Barb Morgan Committee Member morganstrees@maqs.net (608)-339-6421
Adams County Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Florence Johnson Committee Chair (608)-339-6570
Adams County Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Paul Pisellini Committee Vice Chair bigpaul74@wctc.net (715)-325-1972
Adams County Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Onie Karch Committee Member onie@maqs.net (608)-494-0137
Adams County Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Kevin Bork Committee Member kabork@maqs.net (608)-584-5845
Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Rick Pease Committee Member rpease80@hotmail.com (608)-547-0171
Land & Water and Resource and Recreation Jerry Poehler Committee Member mlpjer@aol.com (608)-254-5971